Understanding יהוה Alhim/ In OUR Image

What do we really know about our creator? Since learning who we are we still have a tendency of holding on to the former ways we are taught. Although we realize in many way they are full of fallacies we tend to continued with many of the root ideas. Probably the biggest of them all is the singular male only concept of our creator. But if all of creation holds the same pattern. That being a male and a female, why should this pattern not be true for that which created us in the first place.

So most at this point are saying to themselves, if that’s the case the bible say so. Well it does. Lets read …. Proverbs

Chapter 8
1 Doth not wisdom cry? and understanding put forth HER voice?
2 SHE standeth in the top of high places, by the way in the places of the paths.
3 SHE crieth at the gates, at the entry of the city, at the coming in at the doors.
4 Unto you, O men, I call; and my voice is to the sons of man.
5 O ye simple, understand wisdom: and, ye fools, be ye of an understanding heart.
6 Hear; for I will speak of excellent things; and the opening of my lips shall be right things.
7 For my mouth shall speak truth; and wickedness is an abomination to my lips.
8 All the words of my mouth are in righteousness; there is nothing froward or perverse in them.
9 They are all plain to him that understandeth, and right to them that find knowledge.
10 Receive my instruction, and not silver; and knowledge rather than choice gold.
11 For wisdom is better than rubies; and all the things that may be desired are not to be compared to it.
12 I wisdom dwell with prudence, and find out knowledge of witty inventions.
13 The fear of YaHWaH is to hate evil: pride, and arrogancy, and the evil way, and the froward mouth, do I hate.
14 Counsel is mine, and sound wisdom: I am understanding; I have strength.
15 By me kings reign, and princes decree justice.
16 By me princes rule, and nobles, even all the judges of the earth.
17 I love them that love me; and those that seek me early shall find me.
18 Riches and honour are with me; yea, durable riches and righteousness.
19 My fruit is better than gold, yea, than fine gold; and my revenue than choice silver.
20 I lead in the way of righteousness, in the midst of the paths of judgment:
21 That I may cause those that love me to inherit substance; and I will fill their treasures.
22 YaHWaH possessed me in the beginning of his way, before his works of old.
23 I was set up from everlasting, from the beginning, or ever the earth was.
24 When there were no depths, I was brought forth; when there were no fountains abounding with water.
25 Before the mountains were settled, before the hills was I brought forth:
26 While as yet he had not made the earth, nor the fields, nor the highest part of the dust of the world.
27 When HE prepared the heavens, I was there: when he set a compass upon the face of the depth:
28 When he established the clouds above: when he strengthened the fountains of the deep:
29 When he gave to the sea his decree, that the waters should not pass his commandment: when he appointed the foundations of the earth:
30 Then I was by him, as one brought up with him: and I was daily his delight, rejoicing always before him;
31 Rejoicing in the habitable part of his earth; and my delights were with the sons of men.
32 Now therefore hearken unto ME, O ye children: for blessed are they that keep my ways.
33 Hear instruction, and be wise, and refuse it not.
34 Blessed is the man that heareth me, watching daily at my gates, waiting at the posts of my doors.
35 For whoso findeth ME findeth life, and shall obtain favour of YaHWaH.
36 But he that sinneth against ME wrongeth his own soul: all they that hate me love death.

First of all we must go back to the beginning. Bereshith chapter 1. States: That Alhim (plural) said; “let US make man in OUR image, after OUR likeness. And let them have dominion over the fish of the sea and over the foul of the air, and over the cattle, and over all the earth, and over every creeping thing that creepth upon the earth. 27) So Alhim created man in his own image, In the image of Alhim created he him. Male and female created he them. Now we must first realize that this is also the first description of the Alhim that is given. Now a quick research of the word Alhim shows us that it is plural meaning more than one. Now the description is given in saying “in our image after our likeness”. Therefore its established that Alhim must be like that part of creation. So the man creation is here described as a male and a female. So if the Alhim made them like Them they (Alhim) must also be a male and a female. Or it would not be in their image or likeness. This is confirmed in other parts of the scripture as well. A clear picture of the female part of Elohim is presented to us in Proverbs chapter 8. Where She actually speaks to the sons of men. it’s foolish to think that a single male deity could and would bring forth a child. Yet all of his creation requires both a male and female in order to procreate. Many miss this fact because without recognizing that Alhim is more than one. Most automatically take the indoctrinated position and refer to the plural Alhim and call Them a singular Him. The heathens and those with no hope have always used this tactic to keep our families divided therefore allowing us to only operate at half our ability. Although it is true that as a result of the fall from the garden Chawah was made subject to her husband, in restoration we all are to be restored to prior to the fall. Where they were meant to be equal, because a man is actually a male and a female, not a male alone. The Christian world in order to disregard the importance of the Holy Mother has taught people to believe and refer to the Father, Son and Holy Spirit. When it actually means the Holy Father, Mother and the children . This is the natural order of all creation. To think it differently would be as foolish as the Kemit who say that we all came from a single woman. Opposite thought of the same meaning.

One thought on “Understanding יהוה Alhim/ In OUR Image

Leave a Reply

